Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Karad

IQAC Composition 2020-21

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Dr. Snehal R. Prabhune (I/C Principal)
2	Member	Shri. C.M. Deshpande (Management Representative)
3	Member	Dr. Ila D. Jogi (Teacher)
4	Member	Dr. H.Y. Karande (Teacher)
5	Member	Dr. P.S. Sontakke (Teacher)
6	Member	Shri. S.R. Kadam (Administration)
7	Member	Ms. Sajida Innus Mulla (Student Representative)
8	Member	Smt. Pooja Yadav (Alumni Representative)
9	Member	Shri. A.S. Pendharkar (Stakeholder)
10	Co-ordinator	Dr. Ujjwala Tathe