Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Karad

IQAC Composition 2021-22

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Prof. Smt. Ila D. Jogi (Principal)
2	Member	Shri. C.M. Deshpande (Management Representative)
3	Member	Prof. Smt. Snehal R. Prabhune (Teacher)
4	Member	Prof. Smt. Madhura P. Mohite (Teacher)
5	Member	Dr. Shri. Prakash B. Darure (Teacher)
6	Member	Dr. Shri. Hanmant Y. Karande (Teacher)
7	Member	Shri. Akhilesh V. Shinde (Teacher)
8	Member	Dr. Shri. Parag S. Sontakke (Teacher)
9	Member	Smt. Vaishali S. Subhedar (Librarian)
10	Member	Shri. S.R. Kadam (Administration)
11	Member	Smt. Vashnavi Yadav (Student Representative)
12	Member	Dr. Smt. Snehal Rajhans (Alumni Representative)
13	Member	Shri. A.S. Pendharkar (Stakeholder Representative)
14	Co-ordinator	Prof. Ujjwala Tathe