Shikshan Mandal, Karad Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Karad IQAC Composition 2023-24

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Prof. (Dr.) Snehal R. Prabhune (Principal I/C)	Chairperson
2	Shri. C.M. Deshpande (Mgmt. Representative)	Member
3	Shri. Dr. Parag S. Sontakke (Teacher)	Member
4	Shri. Akhilesh V. Shinde (Teacher)	Member
5	Shri. Vilas S. Surve (Teacher)	Member
6	Smt. Vaishali S. Subhedar (Librarian)	Member
7	Shri. Sudhir R. Kadam (Admin. Repre.)	Member
8	Smt. Vaishnavi M. Bhosale (Student Repre.)	Member
9	Smt. Jyoti Patil (Alumni Repre.)	Member
10	Shri. Dr. Madhav Kumathekar (Stakeholder Repre.)	Member
11	Smt. Prof. (Dr.) Ujjwala Tathe	Coordinator